School Rd,
Gawler SA 5118, Australia
08 8522 2988
South Australia Department of Education Government of South Australia

Our Team

It's a pleasure to introduce you to the Gawler Primary School Team.

Our website automatically displays every team member, but you are able to sort by category – Leadership, Teaching Staff, SSO – by using the drop down menu above the photos. To learn more about an individual team member, simply click on their name.

Pinnock, Jenny

Jenny Pinnock

Deputy Principal

Powell, Melisa

Melisa Powell


Walker, Rebekah

Rebekah Walker

Finance Officer

Gawler Primary School Staff

Stephanie Docherty

Teacher, Reception

Clausen, Kayla

Kayla Clausen

Teacher, Years 3 - 4

Smale, Luke

Luke Smale

Teacher, Years 3 - 4

Gawler Primary School Staff

Danielle Harvey

Teacher, Years 1 - 2

Gawler Primary School Staff

Tayla Yon

Teacher, Years 5 - 6

Kuhl, Holly

Holly Kuhl

Teacher, Years 1 – 2

Fountain, Amanda

Amanda Fountain

Teacher, Years 5 – 6

Button, Jo

Jo Button

Teacher, Science/Stem

Amner, Melissa

Melissa Amner

Teacher, Japanese

Tye, Tracy

Tracy Tye

School Support Officer - Intervention

Enright, Trudi

Trudi Enright

School Support Officer

Hayden, Kerry

Kerry Hayden

School Support Officer

Price, Kimberley

Kimberley Price

School Support Officer

Bryan, Kelly

Kelly Bryan

School Support Officer

Gawler Primary School Staff

Kimberley Winter

Pastoral Care Worker

Schmaal, Jakob

Jakob Schmaal

Aboriginal Community Education Officer